Far Out Fashion and What Guys Think

20 Feb

I open my Internet, and am greeted by this on MSN.

Guys critiquing runway looks.

To be honest, this kind of surprised me (slow on the uptake or what?) I never dressed to please anyone but myself, however many probably dress to please others. Who do you dress to please?

Oh, I know I won’t get any answers to that 😐

Fauna

2 Responses to “Far Out Fashion and What Guys Think”

  1. chocolatecats February 22, 2010 at 11:26 am #

    I dress to please others. Not necessarily guys though. I just want to look somewhat pleasant to respect others.

    • chocolatecats February 22, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

      😀 Haha, people must think that this is multiple personaility here…

Leave a Reply

